राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक , सुरत्कल
ರಾಷ್ಟ್ರೀಯ ತಂತ್ರಜ್ಞಾನ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ , ಸುರತ್ಕಲ್
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

mahidol mou

Standing from Left to right: Dr. Jose J.Isghani, Dr. E. Maribel Agoo, Dr. Rungtiwa Wangsagonsup (Mhidol University, Kanchanaburi campus, Thailand), Prof. Uma Maheshwara Rao, Prof. Vittal and Dr. Prasanna B.D.

The MOU has been signed between Mahidol University, kanchanaburi Campus, Thailand and NITK Surathkal on 03.12.2018. Through this MOU several cooperative programs including exchange of students, staff, faculty, and researchers shall be undertaken. It is also proposed to undertake joint research projects and joint hosting of conferences / symposia during 2018-2022. This MOU is an outcome of ongoing joint collaborative research project between Dr. Prasanna B.D, Associate Professor, Chemical Engg. Dept., NITK Surathkal and Dr. Rungtiwa Wangsagonsup, Mahidol University , Thailand and Dr. E. Maribel Agoo, De La Salle University, Manila, Philippines, which received grant from, Department of Science and Technology, Government of India under ASEAN-India Science, Technology & Innovation Cooperation.

Leased Line IP : Load Balanced