राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल. NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India)

Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. B. Ravi, Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Subhash C. Yaragal, Dy. Director	Member
3	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
4	Dr. (Ms.) Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
5	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
6	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
7	Dr. Laxminidhi T.	Member
8	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
9	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
10	Dr. Prasanna Belur Devarabhatta	Member
11	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
12	Dr. I. Regupathi	Member
13	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
14	Dr. Raj Mohan B.	Member
15	Dr. P. E. Jagadeesh Babu	Member
16	Dr. Keyur Raval	Member
17	Dr. Hari Prasad Dasari	Member
18	Dr. Hari Mahalingam	Member
19	Dr. Darshak Rameshbhai Trivedi	Member
20	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
21	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
22	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
23	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member
24	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba	Member
25	Dr. Basavaraju Manu	Member
26	Dr. Varghese George	Member
27	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
28	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
29	Dr. (Ms.) Jayalekshmi B. R.	Member
30	Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Das	Member
31	Dr. Arun Kumar Thalla	Member
32	Dr. (Ms.) C. P. Devatha	Member
33	Dr. Gangadhar Mahesh	Member
34	Dr. Suresha S. N.	Member
35	Dr. Sunil B. M.	Member
36	Dr. A. S. Balu	Member
37	Dr. B. R. Chandavarkar (HoD)	Member
38	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
39	Dr. Annappa	Member
40	Dr. (Ms.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
41	Dr. Shashidhar G. Koolagudi	Member
42	Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais	Member
43	Dr. Ramesh Kini M.	Member
44	Dr. (Ms.) Sumam David S.	Member
45	Dr. M. Shankarnarayana Bhat	Member
46	Dr. U. Shripathi Acharya	Member
47	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
48	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
49	Dr. Deepu Vijayasenan	Member
50	Dr. Debashisha Jena	Member
51	Dr. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti	Member
52	Dr. K. Panduranga Vittal	Member
53	Dr. Gururaj S. Punekar	Member
54	Dr. Shubhanga K. N.	Member
55	Dr. B. Venkatesa Perumal	Member
56	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar	Member
57	Dr. (Ms.) Vinatha U.	Member
58	Dr. Manjunatha Sharman K.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
59	Dr. (Ms.) Geetha V. (HoD)	Member
60	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
61	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member
62	Dr. Jaidhar C. D.	Member
63	Dr. P. Sam Johnson	Member
64	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
65	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
66	Dr. Shankar B. R.	Member
67	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
68	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
69	Dr. Murugan Veerapazham	Member
70	Dr. R. Madhusudhan	Member
71	Dr. Pushparaj Shetty D.	Member
72	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
73	Dr. Prasad Krishna (on lien to NIT Calicut as Director)	
74	Dr. Narendranath S (on lien to NERIST Itanagar as Director)	
75	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member
76	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
77	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
78	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
79	Dr. Hemantha Kumar	Member
80	Dr. Anish S.	Member
81	Dr. Srikanth Bontha	Member
82	Dr. P. Jeyaraj	Member
83	Dr. Ramesh M. R.	Member
84	Dr. Subhaschandra Kattimani	Member
85	Dr. Sharnappa Joladarashi	Member
86	Dr. Kumar G. N.	Member
87	Dr. Veershetty Gumtapure	Member
88	Dr. (Ms.) Sathyabhama A.	Member
89	Dr. H. Shivananda Nayaka	Member
90	Dr. Arun M.	Member
91	Dr. (Ms.) Kumkum Banerjee	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
92	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member
93	Dr. Jagannatha Nayak	Member
94	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
95	Dr. Subray R. Hegde	Member
96	Dr. Ravishankar K. S.	Member
97	Dr. M. Rizwanur Rahman	Member
98	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
99	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
100	Dr. Karra Ram Chandar	Member
101	Dr. Aruna Mangalpady	Member
102	Dr. Kartick Tarafder (HoD)	Member
103	Dr. Udayashankar N. K.	Member
104	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
105	Dr. Nagaraja H. S.	Member
106	Dr. Ajith Kulangara Madam	Member
107	Dr. (Ms.) Ritanjali Majhi	Member
108	Dr. Kiran K. B.	Member
109	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
110	Dr. Pradyot Ranjan Jena	Member
111	Dr. S. Pavan Kumar	Member
112	Dr. Ramesh H.	Member
113	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
114	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
115	Dr. Mahesha A.	Member
116	Dr. (Ms.) Amba Shetty	Member
117	Dr. B. M. Dodamani	Member
118	Dr. Manu	Member
119	Dr. (Ms.) K. Varija	Member
120	Dr. Nasar	Member
121	Professor In-charge (CCC) / System Manager, CCC	Member
122	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
123	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary