Prof A. Chitharanjan Hegde Dean (Student Welfare)



National Institute of Technology Karnataka Srinivasnagar - 575 025, Surathkal KARNATAKA E-mail: deansw@nitk.edu.in Phone: 0824 - 2474041(O), +91-9980360242(M).

No. 823/NITK/DSW/Election 2024-2025

21.3.2024

RESULTS OF STUDENT'S COUNCIL ELECTION 2024-2025 held on 21.03.2024

Name	Roll No.	Name of Post
Rahul Bhutna	211EC238	Students' Council President
Naseeha Salam K	211MT034	Students' Council Vice-President
Gopal Bohare	221ME218	General Secretary Boys
Niharika Rathore	221ME237	General Secretary Girls
Satwik Tripathi	231ME144	Joint Secretary Boys
Somya Agarwal	231ME253	Joint Secretary Girls
Vivek M Nambiar	232WR013	PG Secretary Boys
Raut Shrushti Prashant	232MS016	PG Secretary Girls
Dileep Yadav M R	232GT005	Health and Wellness Secretary Boys
Upadhye Vaishnavi Vasudev	232CM054	Health and Wellness Secretary Girls
Priyanshu Sharma	211CV240	Alumni and Placement Secretary Boys
Jagriti Srivastava	211MT020	Alumni and Placement Secretary Girls
Sarath M	235SM053	Sports Secretary
Vansh Jaiswal	211IT076	Incident and Cultural Committee Convenor
Lakshit Sharma	221IT040	Incident and Cultural Committee Secretary
Yashas R	231CV159	Incident and Cultural Committee Joint Secretary
Dhanush Billar R	211CV116	Engineer and Technical Committee Convenor
Likhith G Gowda	221EE132	Engineer and Technical Committee Secretary

Dean (Students Welfare) National Institute of Technology Karnatalan, Surathkal namarene, eraranner Namarene Hallalure-575 025

Prof A. Chitharanjan Hegde Dean (Student Welfare)



National Institute of Technology Karnataka Srinivasnagar - 575 025, Surathkal KARNATAKA E-mail: deansw@nitk.edu.in Phone: 0824 - 2474041(O), +91-9980360242(M).

Name	Roll No.	Name of Post
Ayush Paila	231CH012	Engineer and Technical Committee Joint Secretary
Shubham Gupta	211IT065	E-Summit and Innovation Committee Convenor
Virri Pranav	221IT082	E -Summit and Innovation Committee Secretary
Shaurya Rohiet	231IT066	E-Summit and Innovation Committee Joint Secretary

Dr. Shashi Bhushan Arya Returning officer

24.03.24

Prof A. C. Hegde Dean Student Welfare Dean (Students Welfare) National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal 20.Stinivasnagar, Mangalore-575 025

Copy to: The Director All Deans, Registrar, Joint Registrar (A/cs.), All Asst. Registrars All HoDs, Professor-In Charge Hostel Affairs, SAS Officers, Chairman CCC, CDC, Librarian, HCC, MIS Officer, Security Officer, PRO, Student Council Union 2023-24.