

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

(राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, भारत सरकार के एनआईटीएसईआर अधिनियम के तहत स्थापित) मंगलूरु - 575 025, कर्नाटक राज्य, भारत

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL (An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India)

(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India) Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

दूरभाष / Phone: +91-824-247000/24, 2474039 वेबसाइट/ Website: http://www.nitk.ac.in



SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. B. Ravi, Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
3	Dr. Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
4	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
5	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
6	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member
7	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
8	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
9	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
10	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
11	Dr. P E Jagadeesh Babu	Member
12	Dr. M.B. Saidutta	Member
13	Dr. Raj Mohan B	Member
14	Dr. Prasanna Belur Devarabhatta	Member
15	Dr. I. Regupathi	Member
16	Dr. Keyur Raval	Member
17	Dr. Hari Prasad Dasari	Member
18	Dr. Hari Mahalingam	Member
19	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba	Member
20	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
21	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
22	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
23	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member
24	Dr. Darshak Rameshbhai Trivedi	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
25	Dr. Subhash C Yaragal	Member
26	Dr. K. S. Babu Narayan	Member
27	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member
28	Dr. Katta Venkataramana	Member
29	Dr. Varghese George	Member
30	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
31	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member
32	Dr. (Mrs.) Jayalekshmi B R	Member
33	Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Das	Member
34	Dr. Basavaraju Manu	Member
35	Dr. Arun Kumar Thalla	Member
36	Dr. C. P. Devatha	Member
37	Dr. Gangadhar Mahesh	Member
38	Dr. Suresha S N	Member
39	Dr. Sunil B. M.	Member
40	Dr. Manu Basavaraju (HoD)	Member
41	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
42	Dr. Annappa	Member
43	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
44	Dr. Shashidhar G. Koolagudi	Member
45	Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais	Member
46	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
47	Dr. U Shripathi Acharya	Member
48	Dr. (Mrs.) Sumam David S.	Member
49	Dr. M. S. Bhat	Member
50	Dr. T. Laxminidhi	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
51	Dr. John D'Souza	Member
52	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
53	Dr. Ramesh Kini M.	Member
54	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar	Member
55	Dr. Udaykumar R Yaragatti	Member
56	Dr. Gururaj S Punekar	Member
57	Dr. K Panduranga Vittal	Member
58	Dr. B Venkatesa Perumal	Member
59	Dr. Shubhanga K N	Member
60	Dr. Debashisha Jena	Member
61	Dr. (Mrs.) Vinatha U.	Member
62	Dr. Jaidhar C D (HoD)	Member
63	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
64	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member
65	Dr. R Madhusudhan	Member
66	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
67	Dr. Suresh M Hegde	Member
68	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
69	Dr. B. R. Shankar	Member
70	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
71	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
72	Dr. Murugan Veerapazham	Member
73	Dr. P. Sam Johnson	Member
74	Dr. Pushparaj Shetty D.	Member
75	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
76	Dr. Prasad Krishna (on lien to NIT Calicut as Director)	
77	Dr. Narendranath S (on lien to NERIST Itanagar as Director)	
78	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
79	Dr. Hemantha Kumar	Member
80	Dr. Anish S.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
81	Dr. Srikanth Bontha	Member
82	Dr. P. Jeyaraj	Member
83	Dr. Ramesh M. R.	Member
84	Dr. Subhaschandra Kattimani	Member
85	Dr. Sharnappa Joladarashi	Member
86	Dr. Kumar G. N.	Member
87	Dr. Veershetty Gumtapure	Member
88	Dr. (Mrs.) Sathyabhama A.	Member
89	Dr. H. Shivananda Nayaka	Member
90	Dr. Arun M.	Member
91	Dr. Ravishankar K S (HoD)	Member
92	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member
93	Dr. Jagannath Nayak	Member
94	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
95	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
96	Dr. Subray R. Hegde	Member
97	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
98	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
99	Dr. Karra Ram Chandar	Member
100	Dr. Aruna Mangalpady	Member
101	Dr. N. K. Udayashankar	Member
102	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
103	Dr. Nagaraja H. S.	Member
104	Dr. Ajith Kulangara Madam	Member
105	Dr. Sheena (HoD)	Member
106	Dr. K. B. Kiran	Member
107	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
108	Dr. Pradyot Ranjan Jena	Member
109	Dr. Ritanjali Majhi	Member
110	Dr. S. Pavan Kumar	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
111	Dr. K. Varija	Member
112	Dr. B M Dodamani	Member
113	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
114	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
115	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
116	Dr. A. Mahesha	Member
117	Dr. (Mrs.) Amba Shetty	Member
118	Dr. Manu	Member
119	Dr. Ramesh H.	Member
120	Dr. Nasar	Member
121	Chairman - CCC System Manager, CCC	Member
122	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
123	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary