राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

(राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, भारत सरकार के एनआईटीएसईआर अधिनियम के तहत स्थापित) मंगल्रु - 575 025, कर्नाटक राज्य, भारत

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL (An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India) Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA. दूरभाष / Phone: +91-824-247000/24, 2474039 वेबसाइट/ Website: <u>http://www.nitk.ac.in</u>



SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. B. Ravi, Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
3	Dr. Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
4	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
5	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
6	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member
7	Dr. K. S. Babu Narayan	Member
8	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
9	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
10	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
11	Dr. K. Varija (HoD)	Member
12	Dr. B M Dodamani	Member
13	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
14	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
15	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
16	Dr. A. Mahesha	Member
17	Dr. (Mrs.) Amba Shetty	Member
18	Dr. P E Jagadeesh Babu (HoD)	Member
19	Dr. M.B. Saidutta	Member
20	Dr. Raj Mohan B	Member
21	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba (HoD)	Member
22	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
23	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
24	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
25	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
26	Dr. Subhash C Yaragal	Member
27	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member
28	Dr. Katta Venkataramana	Member
29	Dr. Varghese George	Member
30	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
31	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member
32	Dr. (Mrs.) B R Jayalekshmi	Member
33	Dr. Manu Basavaraju (HoD)	Member
34	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
35	Dr. Annappa	Member
36	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
37	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
38	Dr. U Shripathi Acharya	Member
39	Dr. (Mrs.) Sumam David S.	Member
40	Dr. M. S. Bhat	Member
41	Dr. T. Laxminidhi	Member
42	Dr. John D'Souza	Member
43	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
44	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar (HoD)	Member
45	Dr. Udaykumar R Yaragatti	Member
46	Dr. Gururaj S Punekar	Member
47	Dr. K Panduranga Vittal	Member
48	Dr. B Venkatesa Perumal	Member
49	Dr. Shubhanga K N	Member
50	Dr. Jaidhar C D (HoD)	Member
51	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
52	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
53	Dr. R Madhusudhan (HoD)	Member
54	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
55	Dr. Suresh M Hegde	Member
56	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
57	Dr. B. R. Shankar	Member
58	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
59	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
60	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
61	Dr. Prasad Krishna (on lien to NIT Calicut as Director)	
62	Dr. Narendranath S (on lien to NERIST Itanagar as Director)	
63	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
64	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
65	Dr. Ravishankar K S (HoD)	Member
66	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member
67	Dr. Jagannath Nayak	Member
68	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
69	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
70	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
71	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
72	Dr. N. K. Udayashankar	Member
73	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
74	Dr. Sheena (HoD)	Member
75	Dr. K. B. Kiran	Member
76	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
77	Chairman - CCC System Manager, CCC	Member
78	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
79	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary