NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA SURATHKAL SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE 575025

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES, SOCIAL SCIENCES AND MANAGEMENT

(Written Test: 19-06-2023 at 09:30 AM followed by the Interview on the same day in Dept. of School of

Humanities, Social Sciences and Management) Written Aptitude test: 19/6/2023 (Monday)

Time: 09:30 AM

Venue: 6^{th Floor} Basic Science Block (Class Room 1&2)

Instructions to the candidates:

- 1. Candidates must report half an hour (09:00 AM) before the commencement of the test for document verification.
- 2. Those who are claiming under EWS/OBC/SC/ST quota should produce the necessary certificate issued by the competent authority in the prescribed format,
- 3. Bring all the original mark cards NET/ GATE Certificates for the purpose of verification.
- 4. All candidates should bring the call letter sent from School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management.
- 5. The candidates are not permitted to bring mobile phones and other electronic gadgets to the examination hall.
- 6. No TA/DA will be provided to candidates for appearing at the Written Test/interview.

HOD

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA SURATHKAL SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE 575025

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES, SOCIAL SCIENCES AND MANAGEMENT

<u>List of candidates short-listed for the Written Test/Interview for Admission to</u> Ph.D. Programme - June Session 2023

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	Application No.
1.	NARENDRA BEHERA	PH2023SoM0001
2.	ASHUTOSH RATH	PH2023SoM0002
3.	NEERAJ SUDHAKAR RAI	PH2023SoM0003
4.	ANS MARIA XAVIER	PH2023SoM0004
5.	SUMATHI J	PH2023SoM0005
6.	SUDHEESH K T	PH2023SoM0006
7.	ANUSHREE BHAT M	PH2023SoM0007
8.	SOUMYA SOURAV BEHERA	PH2023SoM0008
9.	ANAND ABRAHAM	PH2023SoM0009
10.	NEETHU PA	PH2023SoM0010
11.	SANGITA SINGH	PH2023SoM0011
12.	NITHIN J	PH2023SoM0013
13.	PREMKUMAR J	PH2023SoM0014
14.	HIRANMAY ROY	PH2023SoM0015
15.	ZINAT RENESA	PH2023SoM0016
16.	KANUPRIYA PANDEY	PH2023SoM0017
17.	RICHA SUREKA	PH2023SoM0018
18.	RAGHAVENDRA B	PH2023SoM0019
19.	ASHWINI M HALASANGI	PH2023SoM0020
20.	PRAJWAL B K	PH2023SoM0021

21.	RAJEEV KUMAR	PH2023SoM0022
22.	MANIMARAN V	PH2023SoM0023
23.	S SUJATHA	PH2023SoM0024
24.	RACHANA M R	PH2023SoM0026
25.	PREENA K V	PH2023SoM0027
26.	SUHAS MIRAJKAR	PH2023SoM0028
27.	ARUN MAHADEVAN	PH2023SoM0029

HOD