

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

(राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, भारत सरकार के एनआईटीएसईआर अधिनियम के तहत स्थापित) मंगलुरु - 575 025, कर्नाटक राज्य, भारत

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL (An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India)

Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

दूरभाष / Phone: +91-824-247000/24, 2474039 वेबसाइट/ Website: http://www.nitk.ac.in



SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Prasad Krishna (Director, Additional Charge)	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
3	Dr. Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
4	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
5	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
6	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member
7	Dr. K. S. Babu Narayan	Member
8	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
9	Dr. Narendranath S.	Member
10	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
11	Dr. K. Varija (HoD)	Member
12	Dr. B M Dodamani	Member
13	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
14	Dr. Subba Rao	Member
15	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
16	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
17	Dr. A. Mahesha	Member
18	Dr. (Mrs.) Amba Shetty	Member
19	Dr. P E Jagadeesh Babu (HoD)	Member
20	Dr. Gopal Mugeraya	Member
21	Dr. M.B. Saidutta	Member
22	Dr. Raj Mohan B	Member
23	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba (HoD)	Member
24	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
25	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
26	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
27	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
28	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
29	Dr. (Mrs.) B R Jayalekshmi	Member
30	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member
31	Dr. Katta Venkataramana	Member
32	Dr. A.U. Ravi Shankar	Member
33	Dr. Varghese George	Member
34	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
35	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member
36	Dr. Subhash C Yaragal	Member
37	Dr. Manu Basavaraju (HoD)	Member
38	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
39	Dr. Annappa	Member
40	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
41	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
42	Dr. U Shripathi Acharya	Member
43	Dr. (Mrs.) Sumam David S.	Member
44	Dr. M. S. Bhat	Member
45	Dr. T. Laxminidhi	Member
46	Dr. John D'Souza	Member
47	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
48	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar (HoD)	Member
49	Dr. Udaykumar R Yaragatti	Member
50	Dr. Gururaj S Punekar	Member
51	Dr. K Panduranga Vittal	Member
52	Dr. B Venkatesa Perumal	Member
53	Dr. Shubhanga K N	Member
54	Dr. Jaidhar C D (HoD)	Member
55	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
56	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
57	Dr. R Madhusudhan (HoD)	Member
58	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
59	Dr. Suresh M Hegde	Member
60	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
61	Dr. B. R. Shankar	Member
62	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
63	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
64	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
65	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
66	Dr. H. Suresh Hebbar	Member
67	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
68	Dr. Ravishankar K S (HoD)	Member
69	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member
70	Dr. Jagannath Nayak	Member
71	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
72	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
73	Dr. Aruna M (HoD)	Member
74	Dr. V. R. Sastry	Member
75	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
76	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
77	Dr. N. K. Udayashankar	Member
78	Dr. (Mrs.) H. D. Shashikala	Member
79	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
80	Dr. Sheena (HoD)	Member
81	Dr. K. B. Kiran	Member
82	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
83	Chairman - CCC System Manager, CCC	Member
84	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
85	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary