NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL



(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Government of India) MANGALURU - 575 025, KARNATAKA STATE, INDIA

Date: 17th January, 2023

List of provisionally selected and waiting list candidates for the post of "Temporary Faculty"

List of	List of provisionally selected and waiting list candidates for the post of "Temporary Faculty"						
The list o	of provisionally selected and waiting list can	didates for	the post of "Temporary Faculty" in the				
	following Departments at NITK, Surathkal against the Advertisement Ref. No.: 4452-NITK-Estt./TF-						
	22/B1, dated 27th December, 2022 are given						
Departr	Department of Chemical Engineering						
•	Selected Candidate		Waiting list Candidate				
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name				
1.	Dr. (Ms.) Maheswata Lenka		Nil				
1		-					
Departr	nent of Computer Science and Engineerir	ng					
	Selected Candidates		Waiting list Candidate				
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name				
1.	Ms. Priyadharshini S.		Nil				
2.	Ms. Sneha Shetty R.						
3.	Mr. Suraj B. Madagaonkar						
Departr	ment of Civil Engineering						
	Selected Candidates		Waiting list Candidate				
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name				
1.	Dr. Gopinath C.		Nil				
2.	Dr. (Ms.) Chaithra N. Kowshik						
Departr	ment of Electronics and Communication E	ngineerin	9				
	Selected Candidates		Waiting list Candidate				
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name				
1.	Ms. Priyadarshini M.		Nil				
2.	Ms. Sumathra T.						
Departr	ment of Information Technology						
	Selected Candidate		Waiting list Candidate				
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name				
1.	Ms. Anita S. R.		Nil				
2.	Ms. Meghana Pujar						
3.	Ms. M. Anburajam						
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management							
01.11	Selected Candidates	01.11	Waiting list Candidate				
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name				
1.	Dr. Shashi Kumar G. K.	1.	Dr. (Ms.) Resmi Chalil Bhaskaran				

School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management						
Selected Candidates			Waiting list Candidate			
Sl. No.	Name	S	I. No.	Name		
1.	Dr. Shashi Kumar G. K.		1.	Dr. (Ms.) Resmi Chalil Bhaskaran		

Department of Mathematical and Computational Sciences						
Selected Candidates			Waiting list Candidate			
SI. No.	Name	Sl. No.	Name			
1.	Dr. (Ms.) Aishwarya S.		Nil			
2.	Dr. Madhav Rao Kulkarni					

...Continued to Page No.: 02...

Department of Mechanical Engineering						
Selected Candidates			Waiting list Candidates			
SI. No.	Name	SI. No.	Name			
1.	Dr. Akash A. R.	1.	Dr. Sridhar T.			
2.	Dr. R. Rajeshshyam	2.	Mr. Rakesh Patil			
3.	Mr. Abhilash Kumar Tilak					

Note:

- 1. The appointment is subject to verification of the original documents.
- 2. The selected candidates are required to report for duty in the respective Departments by collecting their appointment orders from the Establishment and General Section, NITK, Surathkal on or before 20th January, 2023 (Friday). Please follow the instructions therein.

Date: 17th January, 2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR NITK - SURATHKAL