## National Institute of Technology Karnataka- Surathkal Srinivasnagar, Managlore -575025

## Proceedings of the selection committee for PDF

Date: 31.01.2022

Time: 3:00PM -3:30PM

Vanue: Board Room

Following is the list of candidates selected for Post-Doctoral Fellowship

| Sl. No. | Appl. Number    | Applicant Name       | Department/ Section                     |
|---------|-----------------|----------------------|---|
| ł       | NITK2021PDF0240 | Sathies T            | Central Research Facility               |
| 2       | NITK2021PDF0220 | Rajkumar Reddyrajula | Central Research Facility               |
| 3       | NITK2021PDF0260 | Arnab Gosh           | Chemical Engineering                    |
| 4       | NITK2021PDF0039 | Saleemsab Doddamani  | Mechanical Engineering                  |
| 5       | NITK2021PDF0142 | Bhaskar S            | Civil Engineering                       |
| 6       | NITK2021PDF0116 | Pratik Singh         | Computer Science and Engg.              |
| 7       | NITK2021PDF0195 | Revanesh M           | Information Technology                  |
| 8       | NITK2021PDF0107 | Saurabh Rana         | Mathematical and Computational Sciences |
| 9       | NITK2021PDF0103 | Abhilash P           | Chemistry                               |
| 10      | NITK2021PDF0226 | John D Rodney        | Physics                                 |

Sd/-

Dean (R & C)