Internal Complaints Committee, NITK Surathkal

Contact Details of Members

Dr. Vidya Shetty K	Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering. Email: vidyaks68@yahoo.com; vidyaks95@nitk.edu.in Tel: 0824-2473606 (Off)	Chairperson
Dr. Harshavardhan	Associate Professor, Department of Mining Engineering Email: harshanitk@gmail.com; harsha@nitk.edu.in Tel: 0824-2473373 (Off)	Member
Dr. Geetha V	Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology Email: geethav.nitk@gmail.com Tel: 0824-2473554 (Off)	Member
Dr. Suprabha K.R	Assistant Professor, School of Management Email: suprabha.kr@gmail.com Tel:0824-2473235 (Off)	Member
Sri. P.Shekhar	Senior Superintendent , Establishment section Email: shekarp.nitk@gmail.com Tel: 0824 -2473019 (Off)	Member
Ms. Octavia Zena D'Souza	Stenographer (SGII), Dean (Faculty Welfare) Office Email: dsouza_zina@yahoo.co.in Tel:0824-2473022	Member
Dr. Rameela Shekhar ,	Psychological Counsellor, Manashanthi, Mangalore. Email: rameeshekh@yahoo.co.in	NGO Member