

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

SURATHKAL, SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE-575025, KARNATAKA

## **PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST**

## ADMISSION TO Ph.D. PROGRAM FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Sl. No	Name	Department	Status
1.	GANJAN KUMAR NAYAK	APPLIED MECHANICS	FT-SCH
2.	SHAIK SALMA	APPLIED MECHANICS	FT-SCH
3.	VASALA SAI CHARAN	APPLIED MECHANICS	FT-SCH
4.	SHAIK ABDUL SHAREEF	APPLIED MECHANICS	FT-SCH
5.	SURAKSHITHA	APPLIED MECHANICS	FT-SCH
6.	SHIVKUMAR PATIL	APPLIED MECHANICS	ER-SPON
7.	RONY J	APPLIED MECHANICS	IR-NITK
8.	VIJAY SHIVRAJ SURYAVANSHI	APPLIED MECHANICS	IR-NITK
9.	RITUPARNA ADDY	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
10.	SUNAINA S PATIL	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
11.	INDUMATHI I	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK
12.	YATHISH RAI T	CHEMISTRY	FT-SCH
13.	FIONA JOYLINE MASCARENHAS	CHEMISTRY	FT-SCH
14.	S S SUDHANVA PRASAD	CHEMISTRY	FT-SCH
15.	NIVEDHA VINOD	CHEMISTRY	FT-SCH
16.	PAVAN KUMAR S	CHEMISTRY	FT-SCH
17.	SHIVARAMA B	CHEMISTRY	FT-SPON-NSCH
18.	KALINGANAYAK S H	CHEMISTRY	FT-SCH
19.	ASWATHY C M	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
20.	GIRIDHAR GANGADHAR JOGIN	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
21.	MANU K SAJAN	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
22.	BASIL BABY	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
23.	AKSHAY KUMAR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
24.	NAGANANDA V	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
25.	THERES CHARLY	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
26.	KAKU MAHENDRA	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
27.	MANJU E S	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
28.	KONDETI CHIRANJEEVI	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
29.	BINCY B	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
30.	ABHISHEK SHRIVAS	CIVIL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON
31.	RAGHURAM K CHINNABHANDUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	FT-SPON-NSCH
32.	THOTAKURA VAMSI NAGA RAJU	CIVIL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON

33.	SUMUKH E P	CIVIL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK
34.	SADHANA	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	FT-SCH
35.	ZUBAIR AHMAD LONE	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	FT-SCH
36.	AARABHI PUTTY	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	FT-SCH
37.	KALAI SELVI S	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	ER-SPON
38.	PAWAN S JOGI	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	IR-NITK
36.	FAWAN S JOOI	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	IK-IVI IK
39.	PRABHAT KUMAR SONU	ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	
40.	SHEETAL CYRIAC	ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	
41.	UBAIDULLA	ENGG.	FT-SCH
40	WAMCALLI OWEGII ACIIADI	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	ET COLL
42.	KAMSALI LOKESH ACHARI	ENGG.  ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	FT-SCH
43.	AJEYA K	ENGG.	FT-SCH
13.		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	T I SCII
44.	BALAJI S	ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	
45.	A MARISELVAM	ENGG.	FT-SCH
4.5	DAYA GAYA GDEE	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	ETT COLL
46.	BHAGYASREE	ENGG.	FT-SCH
47.	DONGARA RAMESH	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG.	FT-SCH
77.	DONGARA RAMESTI	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	11-5011
48.	KESARI HANUMANTHU	ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	
49.	PRATAP KUMAR KOPPOLU	ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	
50.	AKSHATA A KOTHARKAR	ENGG.	ER-SPON
51.	MAHESH OBANNVAR	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG.	ER-SPON
31.	WATESITOBANIVAK	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	ER-SI ON
52.	SUPRABHA PADIYAR	ENGG.	ER-SPON
		ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	
53.	CHAITRASHREE C N	ENGG.	ER-SPON
		ELECTRONICS &	~~~
54.	SANTOSH A JANAWADE	COMMUNICATION ENGG.	FT-SCH
55.	PUNEETH	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG.	ER-SPON
33.	TONEETH	ELECTRONICS &	ER-SI ON
56.	PAWANKUMAR B	COMMUNICATION ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRONICS &	
57.	ARATHI SANKAR P	COMMUNICATION ENGG.	FT-SCH
		ELECTRONICS &	
58.	SUMESH K P	COMMUNICATION ENGG.	FT-SCH
59.	PRASANNA KUMAR K R	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SPON-NSCH
60.	SADHANA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH
61.	SUJATHA M	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH
62.	MUMMADI SWATHI	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH
63.	LELLA KRANTHI KUMAR	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH

		MATHEMATICAL &	
64.	SHIVARAMA K N	COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	FT-SCH
		MATHEMATICAL &	
65.	GAYATHRI P	COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	FT-SCH
	CLICH WIMAR DIGUOL	MATHEMATICAL &	ED CDOM
66.	SUSIL KUMAR BISHOI	COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES MATHEMATICAL &	ER-SPON
67.	JAIN M FRANCIS	COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	FT-SCH
		MATHEMATICAL &	
68.	MUHAMMED SAEED K	COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	FT-SCH
60	ANAL A GANGE	MATHEMATICAL &	TTT GCIA
69.	AMAL A SAMAD	COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	FT-SCH
70.	SHYAM RAJ P	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
71.	GURUGUBELLI RAVI CHANDAN	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
72.	AVINASH G S	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
73.	BHARATH H S	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON
74.	ANAND C	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
75.	TRILOK G	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK
76.	MAHESH K	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
77.	ASHOKKUMAR S	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON
78.	ANURADHA S	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK
79.	JUSTIN ANTONY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
80.	ARJUN P S	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
81.	GONUGUNTLA VENKATAPATHY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
82.	ANAKALA RAMAKANTH A	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK
83.	SANJAY SURESH SUTAR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
84.	KOLAPKAR GANESH VIJAYRAO	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
85.	BHANU PRAKASH BONTHALA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK
86.	CHETAN KUMAR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON
87.	TWINKLE C M	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
88.	KISHORE BABU BHUMULA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
89.	SUSHANTH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
90.	V S PHANI KUMAR PERAVALI	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
91.	CHETHAN N	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
92.	B GOPI KRISHNA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON
93.	NETRANANDA BEHERA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
94.	VISHNUKANT	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
95.	SINDHUR UMAMAHESHWAR JOSHI	PHYSICS	FT-SCH
96.	NAVANEETHA V	PHYSICS	FT-SCH
97.	ANUPRIYA JAMES	PHYSICS	FT-SCH
98.	ANUPAMA SEBASTIAN	PHYSICS	FT-SCH
99.	AVINASH ISHWER INGLE	PHYSICS	FT-SCH
100.	BANDI SRINIVAS	PHYSICS	FT-SCH
101.	POONAM SAHOO	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	FT-SCH
102.	SHAILESH PRABHU N	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	FT-SCH
103.	SUNU ROSE JOSEPH	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	FT-SCH

104.	THASLEENA K T	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	FT-SCH
105.	DAKRUSHI SAHU	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	FT-SCH
106.	CHULESHWAR NAIK	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	FT-SCH

**Sd/-**Dr. M.B. Saidutta
Dean (Academic)

## NOTE:

- 1. The provisional admission orders are being sent individually by email.
- 2. The selected candidates are required to confirm the acceptance of allotted seats by email on or before 28.06.2019 and report at NITK for completing the admission formalities at the Institute and Hostel during **8.07.2019 to 12.07.2019**.
- 3. The classes will commence from 17.07.2019
- 4. The Hostel accommodation will be available from 17.07.2019
- 5. Email id: deanacademic@nitk.edu.in
- 6. Phone No. 0824-2473003, 2473099
- 7. Candidates belonging to OBC category have to produce OBC NCL caste certificate issued after 31.03.2019.