

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

SURATHKAL, SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE-575025, KARNATAKA

PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST

ADMISSION TO M TECH (RESEARCH / SPONSORED) PROGRAM FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

SL. NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	STATUS
1.	VINAYAKA K V	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	FT-SCH
2.	VENKATARAMANA PAI K	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	FT-SCH
3.	SANSKRATI UPADHYAY	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGG.	FT-SCH
4.	SHUBHAM KUMAR	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING - INFORMATION SECURITY	FT-SCH
5.	LAKSHMI JAYANT KITTUR	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING - INFORMATION SECURITY	FT-SCH
6.	ARNOLD DSOUZA	STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
7.	SHREYAS ALAGUNDI	STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
8.	PALLA HARI CHANDANA	STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
9.	SUSHMITHA SHETTIGAR	STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
10.	SOMANAGOUDA S JALAWADI	GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
11.	ADITYA S	GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
12.	SHREEKANTHA P	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEERING	SPON
13.	VINAYAKA K V	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH
14.	SANSKRATI UPADHYAY	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH
15.	SHRINIDHI M	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	FT-SCH
16.	VINAYAKA K V	COMPUTATIONAL AND DATA SCIENCE	FT-SCH
17.	GOWTHAM L	COMPUTATIONAL AND DATA SCIENCE	FT-SCH
18.	MOHARIR PRASAD DILIP	THERMAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
19.	WAGHARE PRANALI NIRANJANRAO	THERMAL ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
20.	GAURAV	THERMAL ENGINEERING	ER-SPON
21.	ROHITH KUSHWAHA	THERMAL ENGINEERING	IR-NITK

22.	MD ZEESHAN AZAD	MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
23.	PATIL SURAJ SURESH	MECHATRONICS ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
24.	KULDEEP SAINI	MECHATRONICS ENGINEERING	FT-SCH
25.	HARSHA B PATIL	MECHANICAL DESIGN	FT-SCH
26.	ASHWANI KUMAR	MECHANICAL DESIGN	FT-SCH
27.	IAN ROBIN KUNDER	MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING	NAVY SPONSORED
28.	MAHESH M	MECHANICAL DESIGN	SPON
29.	SURAMPUDI SURYA TEJA	POWER & ENERGY SYSTEM	FT-SCH
30.	BIRADHER SHREYA	COMMUNICATION ENGG.	FT-SCH
31.	SYED TAZMEERUL HASNAIN RIZVI	COMMUNICATION ENGG.	FT-SCH
32.	VEMULA PRASHANTH	VLSI	FT-SCH
33.	GAJANANA R HEGDE	VLSI	FT-SCH
34.	ANJANASHREE M R	VLSI	ER-SPON
35.	SURVE VAISHNAVI SUNIL	VLSI	FT-SCH
36.	SHREEKANTHA P	MARINE STRUCTURES	SPONSORED
37.	SOMANAGOUDA S JALAWADI	WATER RESOURCES	FT-SCH
38.	ABHISHEK G KARASEERI	WATER RESOURCES	FT-SCH

SD/-Dr. M.B. Saidutta Dean (Academic)

NOTE:

- 1. The provisional admission orders are being sent individually by email.
- 2. The selected candidates are required to confirm the acceptance of allotted seats by email on or before 28.06.2019 and report at nitk for completing the admission formalities at the institute and hostel during **8.07.2019 to 12.07.2019**.
- 3. The classes will commence from 17.07.2019
- 4. The hostel accommodation will be available from 17.07.2019
- 5. Email id: deanacademic@nitk.edu.in
- 6. Phone no. 0824-2473003, 2473099
- 7. Candidates Belonging To Obc Category Have To Produce Obc Ncl Caste Certificate Issued After 31.03.2019.