National Institute of Technology Karnataka

Department of Mechanical Engineering
List of candidates shortlisted for M. Tech. (Self financed) written test and interview

20-07-2023

N	Reference	0 '1' '
Name	Number	Specialisation
Shikha Prasad	MT2023TH0002	Thermal Engineering
ANJANI SHARAN	MT2023MF0001	Manufacturing Engineering
Akshay Shringi	MT2023MD0001	Mechanical Design
Yashwin S	MT2023MD0002	Mechanical Design
Wangjam Deepak	MT2023TH0004	Thermal Engineering
Wangjam Deepak	MT2023MF0003	Manufacturing Engineering
Wangjam Deepak	MT2023MC0001	Mechatronics Engineering
Sheethal S Jain	MT2023MD0003	Mechanical Design
Sheethal S Jain	MT2023MF0004	Manufacturing Engineering
Sushmitha R Naik	MT2023MC0002	Mechatronics Engineering
UTKARSH SHAMBHARKAR	MT2023TH0005	Thermal Engineering
UTKARSH SHAMBHARKAR	MT2023MF0005	Manufacturing Engineering
UTKARSH SHAMBHARKAR	MT2023MD0004	Mechanical Design
UTKARSH SHAMBHARKAR	MT2023MC0003	Mechatronics Engineering
Kaushik Mahanta	MT2023MF0006	Manufacturing Engineering
Kaushik Mahanta	MT2023MD0005	Mechanical Design
LUCKY SOMANNA M K	MT2023MC0004	Mechatronics Engineering
ANAND S M	MT2023TH0006	Thermal Engineering
ANAND S M	MT2023MD0006	Mechanical Design
FARHATHUDHEEN P	MT2023TH0007	Thermal Engineering
Nidarsh Prajay	MT2023MD0007	Mechanical Design
Nidarsh Prajay	MT2023MC0005	Mechatronics Engineering
Nidarsh Prajay	MT2023MF0007	Manufacturing Engineering
Nidarsh Prajay	MT2023TH0008	Thermal Engineering
SOUMEN DEY	MT2023MF0008	Manufacturing Engineering
SOUMEN DEY	MT2023MD0009	Mechanical Design
Subramaniyan Hariharan		
Srinivasan	MT2023MD0010	Mechanical Design
KALABARIGI KRISHNA NAGA SAI	MT2023TH0010	Thermal Engineering
SHIDRUK SAYALI RAMESH	MT2023MD0011	Mechanical Design
SHIDRUK SAYALI RAMESH	MT2023TH0011	Thermal Engineering
SHIDRUK SAYALI RAMESH	MT2023MC0007	Mechatronics Engineering
Vaibhav Singh Yadav	MT2023MF0011	Manufacturing Engineering
SUDEEP KUMAR GARNAYAK	MT2023MD0014	Mechanical Design
shaik yakub pasha	MT2023TH0015	Thermal Engineering