



Prof. Satish Dhawan State Award for Young Engineers



Prof. Subhaschandra Kattimani

is awarded

Prof. Satish Dhawan State Award

for the year 2021 in appreciation and recognition of his outstanding contribution in the field of

Engineering Sciences

on 23 March 2023

C. Ranguajan

Prof. Govindan Rangarajan
Director
Indian Institute of Science

Sri Basavaraj S. Bommai

Chief Minister Government of Karnataka





