







BEST PAPER AWARD

This is to recognise the contribution of

ASHOKA CHAKRAVARTHI MAHIPATHI, SRINATH GUNNERY, PATHIPATI SRIHARI, JOHN D' SOUZA, PARAMANANDA JENA

for presenting the paper titled

Nonlinear Frequency Modulated Waveform Optimization for a Cooperative Radar-Communication System

at 7th International Conference on Electronics, Computing and Communication Technologies, IEEE CONECCT organised by IEEE Bangalore Section which was held virtually from July 09–11, 2021

B.S. Bindhumadhaa

Mr. BAPU S BINDHUMADHAVA
GENERAL CHAIR, IEEE CONECCT 2021
CHAIR, IEEE BANGALORE SECTION

V.N. Mulatidhaf

Dr. Muralidhara V N TPC CHAIR IEEE CONECCT 2021 R. Rambul

Dr. Ramakrishnan Raman TPC CO-CHAIR IEEE CONECCT 2021